Oshawa Driving School  - Talk Now    Oshawa Driving School  - Live Help   
Programs

2021 - PROGRAM SCHEDULE


October - 2 Weekend Program - 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Saturday October 16 AND Sunday October 17
Saturday October 23 AND Sunday October 24

October - Monday and Wednesday evenings - 2 nights per week for 4 Weeks
Monday October 18 - Wednesday November 10 - 6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

October - Tuesday and Thursday evenings - 2 nights per week for 4 Weeks
Tuesday October 12 - Thursday November 4 - 6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

OCTOBER/NOVEMBER - 2 WEEKEND PROGRAM - 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Saturday October 30 AND Sunday October 31
Saturday November 6 AND Sunday November 7

NOVEMBER - 2 WEEKEND PROGRAM - 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Saturday November 13 AND Sunday November 14
Saturday November 20 AND Sunday November 21

NOVEMBER - EVENING PROGRAM - 6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Monday November 15 - Wednesday December 8 (4 weeks)

NOVEMBER - EVENING PROGRAM - 6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Tuesday November 16 - Thursday December 9 (4 weeks)

NOVEMBER/DECEMBER - 2 WEEKEND PROGRAM - 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Saturday November 27 AND Sunday November 28
Saturday December 4 AND Sunday December 5